Now for a Music Break

What are Y’all’s thoughts on songs like this? I’m curious…-WR

 

Standard

One thought on “Now for a Music Break

  1. Something tells me you might be a southern gal. You and I would get along just fine.

    😉

    I am not a fan of rap, but when southern boys mix rap with rock and roll, I find myself shuffling my ass in the seat until I have to get up and shuffle it (I’ll have to save this one).

    Oh, and I was always a fan of cut-off jeans on a southern lass!

    Yes, I’m a proud redneck.

Leave a Reply

