Back at ya, Del

I cannot believe I’m doing this, but I object to being defamed on a “tin-foil hat conspiracy site” (grizzom 04/2014) that doesn’t care about the truth. It is sad that mami’s admins/moderators believe it is important to libel and slander people that they refuse to allow to comment or chat there. This goes beyond mere chatter in their litter box. It seems Del is now making posts at mami’s with accusations that are completely unfounded.

I challenge del to prove these accusations he is making against me:

1li·bel

noun \ˈlī-bəl\

: the act of publishing a false statement that causes people to have a bad opinion of someone

Full Definition of LIBEL

1a :  a written statement in which a plaintiff in certain courts sets forth the cause of action or the relief sought

 b archaic :  a handbill especially attacking or defaming someone
2a :  a written or oral defamatory statement or representation that conveys an unjustly unfavorable impression

 b (1) :  a statement or representation published without just cause and tending to expose another to public contempt (2) :  defamation of a person by written or representational means (3) :  the publication of blasphemous, treasonable, seditious, or obscene writings or pictures (4) :  the act, tort, or crime of publishing such a libel
 
I post this screenshot because these are the comments of mine that get deleted. These are the thing they have banned me for and why the call me “Wendy Whines” and “Wendy Whinger” del, it’s sad to say, but you look like the whinging troll now.
The definition above sure does look like what you are doing to me. And your published post confirms my statements about mami’s and the hypocrites that run it.

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Back at ya, Del

  1. I don’t understand what is going on at that site. I had two comments deleted by that jackwad, foon1e (or whatever he goes by) with no warning. I admit I made a comment about Ryan Dawson and his mother being Jewish, but for them to delete a comment with the f word, when damned near everything there contains f words (at least they don’t seem to mind the f word when someone agrees with them).

    Hell, I’ve had commenters there call me worse. The chat area is even worse than comments, yet I get comments deleted by a Ryan Dawson fan boy.

    Hypocritical is the best description, but I am beginning to think there is something else afoot.

    They did NTS and whitewraithe wrong, too.

    I refuse to comment there any more.

    • They are hyper-hypocritical. Anyone that is good and moral, anyone that points out truth that they don’t like, or anyone that objects to the degeneracy of outside radio host Breadandcircus is banned and then slandered (if not in the chat then openly in posts like the one above.)
      They fired RJ for expose the truth they didn’t like and dropped TurbulentTimes for speaking the truth. Something else is definitely afoot and no good can come of it.

  2. I think that we have a case here, since we have been called “plagiarists”, which is a very serious accusation, and is actionable since this is a lie against me, at the very least.

    We need to have a discussion about this–all of us victimized by this site.

    I am absolutely serious, in-case you are thinking that I am just talking.

    Lindsey

Leave a Reply

